Easy Kiwi

So this doesn’t really involve cooking, and maybe this is nothing new to anyone but me, but I saw this on Pinterest and I find it to be really useful as I cut up kiwis all the time.

Jayden is in LOVE with kiwis, which is funny because initially upon seeing them she acted terrified to even be near them. She’s weird like that. Anyway, now she loves them and I’m so glad I found this helpful little tip. I won’t give directions, I’ll let the picture speak for itself.

Ps. If this is some widely known trick, sorry in advance, I just think this is so neato! 🙂

20120715-213240.jpg

2 thoughts on “Easy Kiwi

  1. This is an awesome tip! I actually dont eat kiwi… BUT,we have been doing alot of fresh veggie and fruit juices and there are a few recipes that call for kiwi… Do you know what a MESS it is to hand peel a kiwi sometimes?! Well, EVERYTIME if you are ME! LOL and even though i am only going to plop that little green baby into my juicer, this is still SOOOOOOOOO much better! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

